People Performance Managment

Everybody knows. The performance pressure is growing because of higher requirements, desired results and another desired behavior. The playing field changes. For companies and employees. Companies are putting the bar higher, employees must continue to function as expected and bring better performance. At the same time the regulations and laws change with regard to dismissal, personnel development and much more. Hanse Networks helps companies and employees finding the right balance between objectives, performance and functioning, while at the same time sustaining value for companies, the work environment and the working culture.

Outgoing from the ambitions of the company and the employees, the objectives are the starting point for our work. Together and with each other, without rivalry, listening and controlling, intervening when necessary.

Hanse Networks uses the methods of Managing for Value, a value-based management system (VBM), which not only controls finances and key figures, but also plays an important role in company culture and employees. We rely on the following elements: strategy development, development and implementation of an operational overall plan, development of initiatives and interventions, tasks and roles, employee life cycle, on-boarding and retention of employees, organization culture, performance management process, compensation, change management, and social and cultural behavior.

Hanse Networks is helping introducing your People Performance Management processes. We support your company in introducing best practice performance management processes based on your company’s goals. It is important that the performance management system reflects the culture of your company, the customer is placed centrally and the employee is the focus. AGREEING IS DISCLOSING, is an important way of working together. The methods of MANAGING FOR VALUE form the basis.

For your company, this means:

  • Development of a strategic agenda, focusing on sustainable value creation
  • Implementation of a performance management process (finance and HRM) including calibration procedures and remuneration procedures (within the works council agreements)
  • Development of a measurement method for your company to assess the effectiveness of the Performance Management System
  • Creation of operational implementation plans at department level on the basis of the strategic agenda
  • Creation of a baseline
  • Elaboration and preparation of service agreements, implementation initiatives at department level
  • Development and design of a communication strategy that provides a company-wide understanding of the new processes
  • Development and implementation of an integration and change management agenda – information management, transition, training, process integration, coaching, performance assessment, process calendar, etc.

For the employees this means:

  • A new way of working with a different responsibility and a new assessment and measurement system
  • A sustainable change
  • AGREEING IS DISCLOSING
  • Identification of core competences and expectations of employees
  • Create individual performance and development agreements (SMART)
  • The possibility of own development through additional training, mentoring and coaching
  • A clear and transparent system

People Performance Managment

Wer kennt das nicht? Der Leistungsdruck wird stets größer durch höhere Anforderungen, gewünschte Resultate und ein anderes gewünschtes Verhalten. Das Spielfeld ändert sich. Für Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter. Unternehmen legen die Latte höher, Mitarbeiter müssen weiterhin funktionieren und Leistung bringen. Gleichzeitig ändern sich die Regelungen und Gesetze im Bezug auf Entlassung, Personalentwicklung und vielem mehr. Hanse Networks unterstützt Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter die richtige Balance zwischen Zielsetzung, Leistung und Funktionieren zu finden und gleichzeitig nachhaltig Werte zu schöpfen für Unternehmen, Arbeitsumfeld und Betriebskultur.

Ausgehend von den Ambitionen des Unternehmens und die der Mitarbeiter sind die Zielsetzungen der Ausgangspunkt für unsere Arbeit. Gemeinsam und miteinander, ohne Rivalität, zuhörend und steuernd, eingreifend wenn es nötig ist. Hanse Networks nutzt die Methoden von Managing for Value, ein wert-orientiertes Management System (VBM), das nicht nur auf Finanzen und Kennzahlen steuert, sondern in dem Betriebskultur und Mitarbeiter eine bedeutende Rolle spielen.

Wir stützen uns dabei auf die folgenden Elemente:  Strategie Entwicklung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines operativen Gesamtplans, Entwicklung von Initiativen und Interventionen, Aufgaben und Rollen, Mitarbeiterlebenszyklus, On-Boarding und Bindung von Mitarbeitern, Organisationskultur , Performance Management Prozess, Vergütung, Veränderungs-Management, und soziales Gefüge.

Hanse Networks richtet Ihre People Performance Management Prozesse neu ein.

Wir unterstützten Ihr Unternehmen bei der Einführung von „Best-Practice“ Performance Management Prozesse auf der Grundlage der Ziele Ihres Unternehmens. Dabei ist es wichtig, dass das Performance Management System die Kultur Ihres Unternehmens widerspiegelt, der Kunde zentral und der Mitarbeiter in den Fokus gestellt wird. ABSPRECHEN ist ANSPRECHEN, ist ein ist ein wichtiger Weg der Zusammenarbeit. Die Methoden von MANAGING FOR VALUE bilden die Basis. Einen entsprechenden Download, wie das bei einer niederländischen Bank umgesetzt wurde, finden Sie auf dieser Seite.

Für Ihr Unternehmen bedeutet das:

  • Entwicklung einer strategischen Agenda, mit dem Fokus auf nachhaltige Wertschöpfung
  • Erstellung eines Performance Management Prozesses (Finance und HRM) inkl. Kalibrierungs-verfahren und Vergütungsverfahren (innerhalb der Tarifabsprachen)
  • Entwicklung eines Messverfahrens für Ihr Unternehmen, um die Effektivität des Performance Management Sytem zu bewerten
  • Erstellung von operativen Betriebs- / Ausführungsplänen auf Abteilungsebene auf der Grundlage der strategischen Agenda
  • Erstellung einer Baseline
  • Ausarbeitung und Erstellung von Leistungsvereinbarungen, Umsetzungsinitiativen auf Abteilungsebene
  • Entwicklung und Gestaltung einer Kommunikationsstrategie, die unternehmensweite Verständnis der neuen Prozesse bietet
  • Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Integrations- und Change Management Agenda – Information Management, Transition, Training, Prozessintegration, Coaching, Leistungsbeurteilung, Prozess-Kalender usw.

Für die Mitarbeiter bedeutet das:

  • Eine neue Art des Arbeitens mit einer anderen Verantwortlichkeit und einem neuen Bewertungs- und Messsystem
  • Eine nachhaltige Veränderung
  • ABSPRECHEN ist ANSPRECHEN
  • Identifizierung der Kernkompetenzen und den Erwartungen an die Mitarbeiter
  • Erstellen von individuellen Leistungs- und Entwicklungsabsprachen (SMART)
  • Die Möglichkeit der eigenen Entwicklung durch zusätzliche Ausbildung, Mentoring und Coaching
  • Ein klares und transparentes System